Full list of parliamentary candidates for Dewsbury and Mirfield

editorial image

The full list of parliamentary candidates standing in Dewsbury and Mirfield has been announced.

They are:

Richard Carter (A Voice For The Region)

Adrian Cruden (Green Party)

Steve Hakes (Christian Peoples Alliance)

Ednan Hussain (Liberal Democrats)

Simon Reevell (Conservative Party)

Paula Sherriff (Labour Party)

Mark Thackray (UK Independence Party)

Pick up the April 17 edition of the Reporter to read statements from each candidate.